Previous product
Audio Book : Foreign Affairs : Stuart Woods Audiobook: Foreign Affairs : Stuart Woods Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.
Next product
Audio Book : Rouge Lawyer : John Grisham Audiobook: Rouge Lawyer : John Grisham Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.

new singels # 17 – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Seveneves by, Neal Stephenson The Fixer by, Joseph Finder Enchanting Pleasures by, Eloisa James Four Nights with the Duke by, Eloisa James The Grat Melbourne Cup Mystery by, Arthur Upfield The Intercept by, Dick Wolf Proof of Heaven by, Eban Alexander Life of Pi by, Yann Martel The Passage by, Justin Cronin The Twelve by, Justin Cornin

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.03 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “new singels # 17 – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here