Previous product
Audio Book : Foreign Affairs : Stuart Woods Audiobook: Foreign Affairs : Stuart Woods Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.
Next product
Audio Book : Rouge Lawyer : John Grisham Audiobook: Rouge Lawyer : John Grisham Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.

New Singles # 16 – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Big Little Lies by, Liane Moriarty The Nightingale by, Kristin Hannah Not Always a Saint by, Mary Jo Puty Beach Town by, Mary Kay Andrews The Invasion of the Tearling by, Erika Johnanson Poseidon’s Wake by, Alastair Reynolds Dark Heir by, Faith Hunter The Lady From Zabgreb by, Phillip Kerr A Deadly Web by, Kay Hooper Magic Shifts by, Ilona Andrews

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.03 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Singles # 16 – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here