Brown, Dale – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Dale Brown Silver Tower 1988 Hammerheads 1990 Storming Heaven 1994 Dreamland Dreamland Dreamland Razors Edge Dreamland Dreamland Strike Zone Dreamland Dreamland Satan’s Tail Dreamland Dreamland Retribution Dreamland Dreamland Revolution Dreamland Act of War Jason Richter Edge of Battle Jason Richter Flight of the Old Dog Patrick McLanahan Shadows of Steel Patrick McLanahan Fatal Terrain Patrick McLanahan Battle Born Patrick McLanahan Warrior Class Patrick McLanahan Wings of Fire Patrick McLanahan Air Battle Force Patrick McLanahan Plan of Attack Patrick McLanahan Strike Force Patrick McLanahan Shadow Command Patrick McLanahan

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown, Dale – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here