Brockmann, Suzanne – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Suzanne Brockmann Audio Books Each audio book can be placed on either your MP3 Player (I Pad, iPod, iTouch, Android) or you may simply place and listen to them on your computer.    Included in this collection: 1. The Unsung Hero 2.The Defiant Hero 3. Over The Edge 4. Out of Control 5. Gone too Far 6. FlashPoint 7. Hot Target 8. Into the Storm 9. Force of Nature 10. All Through the Night 11. Into the Fire 1 2.Dark Of Night 1 3. Bodyguard 14. Breaking Point 15. Hearthrob 16. Ladies Man 17. Body Language 18. Headed for Trouble

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brockmann, Suzanne – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here