Kenyon, Sherrilyn – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Audio Books Included in this collection: Dark-Hunters:01 Fantasy Lover Dark-Hunters:02 Night Pleasures Dark-Hunters:03 Night Embrace Dark-Hunters:10 The Dark Side of the Moon Dark-Hunters:13 One Silent Night Dark-Hunters:21 Devil May Cry Dark-Hunters:25 Acheron Dark-Hunters:27 Dream Warrior Dark-Hunters:28 Bad Moon Rising Sherrilyn Kenyon(with various authors) My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding Instint Son of No One Dark Hunter Dream Chaser The Dream Hunter The Guardian Born of Fury Illision Dark Bites Inferno Time Untime The Curse Born of Betrayal Born Of Defiance Dragonbane

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kenyon, Sherrilyn – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here