Michaels, Fern Audio Collection – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Fern Michaels Audio Collection Kentucky Rich Kentucky Heat Kentucky Sunrise Vegas Heat Vegas Rich Vegas Sunrise The Scoop Exclusive Late Edition Deadline Breaking News Classified Celebration Christmas at Timberwoods Finders Keepers Fool Me Once Mr.and Mrs.Anonymous Plain Jane Return to Sender Southern Comfort The Marriage Game Tuesdays Child Wish List Balancing Act The Blossom Sisters Home Free Listen to Your Heart What You Wish For Dear Emily Beyond Tomorrow Crown Jewel Family Blessings Free Fall Hey, Good Looking Return to Sender To Taste The Wine Texas Sunrise Up Close and Personal Annies Rainbow Listen To Your Heart No Place Like Home

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michaels, Fern Audio Collection – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here