McCullough, Colleen – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



  Each audio book can be placed on either your MP3 Player (Zune, iPod, iTouch) or you may simply place and listen to them on your computer.    Audio Books Included in this collection. (Title & Series 1.    On, Off 2.    The First man in Rome 3.    The Grass Crown 4.    Fortune’s Favorites (Abridged) 5.    Caesar’s Women (Abridged) 6.    Caesar: Let the Dice Fly 7.    The October House 8.    Antony and Cleopatra, 9.    A Creed for the Third Millennium 10.                  An Indecent Obsession 11.                  Morgan’s Run 12.                  The Ladies of Missalonghi 1 3.                  The Song of Troy 14.                  The Thorn Birds (16 kbps) 15.                  The Touch 16.                  Tim

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McCullough, Colleen – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here