Previous product
AudioBook: InsideOut: BarryEisler AudioBook: InsideOut: BarryEisler Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.
Next product
AudioBook: LeapingHearts: KateRudd AudioBook: LeapingHearts: KateRudd Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.

Garwood,Julie, – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Castles Come the Spring Fire And Ice Gentle Warrior Guardian Angel Honors Splendour Killjoy Mercy Murder List One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose Rebelliou Desire Saving Grace Shadow Dance Shadow Music Sizzle Slow Burn Sweet Talk Prince Charming Ransom The Bride The Gift The Ideal Man The Prize The Wedding Fast Track Hot Shot Sweet Talk

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garwood,Julie, – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here