Hamilton, Laurell K – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Bloody Bones The Killing Dance Burnt Offerings Cerulean Sins A Kiss of Shadows A Lick of Frost Blood Noir Blue Moon Bullet Circus of the Damed Dance Macabre Divine Misdemeanors Flirt Guilty Pleasures 1 Harlequin Incubus Dreams Lunatic Cafe Mistrall’s Kiss Narcissus Obsidian Butterfly Seduced by Midnight Skin Trade Strange Candy Stroke of Midnight Swallowing Darkness The Laughing Corpse Caress of Twilight Kiss The Dead Affliction

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hamilton, Laurell K – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here