Brown, Rita Mae – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Rita Mae Brown Audio Books Each audio book can be placed on either your MP3 Player (Zune, iPod, iTouch) or you may simply place and listen to them on your computer.    Included in this collection. (Title & Series) 1. Murder She Meowed 2.Murder on the Prowl 3. Cat on the Scent 4. Pawing Through the Past 5. Claws and Effect 6. Catch as Cat Can 7. The Tail of the Tip Off 8. Whisker of Evil 9. Cat’s Eyewitness 10. Sour Puss 11. Puss ‘n Cahoots 1 2.The Purrfect Murder 1 3. Hounded to Death 14. Wish You Were Here

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brown, Rita Mae – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here