Previous product
AudioBook: TheGreatGats: Audio&eBook AudioBook: The Great Gatsby: Audio&eBook Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.
Next product
AudioBook: BloodTrade: FaithHunter AudioBook: BloodTrade: FaithHunter Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $4.99.

Banks, Maya – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Maya Banks Audio Book Collection

Each audio book can be placed on either your MP3 Player ( iPod, iPad, iPhone, Android) or you may simply place and listen to them on your computer.

  1. Billionaires
  2. Woman Colters
  3. With A Highlander
  4. Never Love A Highlander
  5. Never Seduce a Scot
  6. No Place to Run Rush
  7. Fever
  8. Highlander Most Wanted
  9. Seduction of a Highlander
  10. Lass Sweet Addiction
  11. Sweet Possession
  12. Sweet Persuation
  13. Sweet Seduction
  14. Sweet Surrender
  15. Sweet Temptation
  16. After the Storm
  17. Echoes of Dawn
  18. Forged in Steel
  19. Hidden Away
  20. Shades of Gray
  21. Softly at Sunrise
  22. The Darkest Hour
  23. Whispers in the Dark
  24. No Place to Run
Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here