Sale

AudioBook: Hitler’s Secret by, Rory Clements

$8.99

  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!

Description

Description

The most anticipated spy thriller of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Corpus. Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon is desperately needed. In Cambridge, professor Tom Wilde is approached by an American intelligence officer who claims to know of such a weapon – one so secret even Hitler himself isn’t aware of its existence. If Wilde can smuggle the package out of Germany, the Third Reich will surely fall. But it is only when he is deep behind enemy lines that Wilde discovers why the Nazis are so desperate to prevent the ‘package’ falling into Allied hands. And as ruthless killers hunt him through Europe, a treacherous question h aangs over the mission: if Hitler’s secret will win them the war, why is Wilde convinced it must remain hidden Dramatic, intelligent, and utterly compelling, Hitler’s Secret is the breakout spy thriller of the year from the award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus – perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon. Praise for Rory Clements: ‘Political polarisation, mistrust and simmering violence’ The Times ‘A standout historical novel and spy thriller’ Daily Express ‘Enjoyable, bloody and brutish’ Guardian ‘A dramatic, twisty thriller’ Daily Mail ‘A colourful history lesson . . . exciting narrative twists’ Sunday Telegraph

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AudioBook: Hitler’s Secret by, Rory Clements”

Your email address will not be published.

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.


For more information, Click Here