Previous product
AudioBooks By: Tyler, Stephanie Stephanie Tyler - Audio Collection Original price was: $24.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Adams, Douglas – Audio Collection


  For more information, Click Here
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premium Membership!



Douglas Adams Audio Books Over 60 hours of audio! Included in this collection.(Title & Series) Starship Titanic 1997 The Primary Phase 2001 Secondary Phase 2002 The Tertiary Phase 2004 The Quandry Phase 2005 The Quintessential Phase 2005 Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency Dirk Gently The Long Dark Tea-Time of the Soul Dirk Gently The Salmon of Doubt and Other Writings Dirk Gently The Hitch-Hikers Guide to the Galaxy Hitchhikers Guide Restaurant at the End of the Universe Hitchhikers Guide Life, The Universe and Everything Hitchhikers Guide So Long and Thanks for All the Fish Hitchhikers Guide Mostly Harmless Hitchhikers Guide Size: 2GB

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adams, Douglas – Audio Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Listening Instructions
  1. The books are in a MP3 format. There can be 10-15 books on the DVD.
  2. Put the DVD into your computer drive.
  3. Once the DVD is loaded you can drag a few books at a time to your desktop.
  4. Then follow the instructions for you Mp3 player to load them on to your player.
  5. You can also play them on your computer or burn them to a CD.
  6. The DVD will not play if it is dirty or smudged. Clean it with a mild soap and a soft cloth. If they still do not work please let me know and I will send you a replacement.
  7. If you need individual books, on a CD, to play in you car please let me know.

For more information, Click Here